New government formed!


Today, the designated Prime Minister K.Č. announced the composition of his new government. It will be composed from members of FB and DaC. Here is the list of ministers:

Prime Minister: K.Č.

Minister of Citizens: Th.L.

Minister of Economy: H.K.

Minister of Defence: P.L.

President of the Federal Assembly: M.B.